Let’s Start At The Beginning…

Hey Girl Hey!

My name is Selina Almodovar and I am a Christian Relationship Author & Vlogger! 

I love helping women avoid entanglements (heartache, heartbreaks, and baggage claims!) by showing them how to trust God when it comes to love, relationships, and marriage!

I’m talking specifically talking to my Christian women who believe in God but aren’t fully trusting Him when it comes to love, dating, and sustaining a satisfying marriage.

Throughout my posts, videos, and books, my message is clear:  The love, relationship, marriage, and FUTURE you are longing for will never come to you unless you can learn to accept, receive, and give the love that God created as He designed it to be!

Let me show you how!

I Offer Two Free Quizzes!

Based On Your Quiz Results, I Then Offer Insight & Inspiration Based On Four Stages Of Your Love Life…

Stage 1:  The “Recover” Stage

This is the stage where you recover from any hurt, pain, breakup, loss, or other negative experiences you may have encountered in your love life.  It’s super important that before you move forward, you allow yourself time to process, grieve, and heal.  Without the recover stage, you’ll be walking into a butt-load of baggage-filled relationships, and as your girl, I cannot let that happen!

While the times may have been tough, this season is going to be used to help you overcome, grow, and rise up as the Queen that you are!

This stage lays out ALL THE WAYS you can invest in yourself to recover from your past love life experiences!

Stage 2:  The “Rediscover” Stage

This is the stage where you “rediscover” who you are.  Being in a relationship can change you, and so can a breakup.  So rather than rush into something new, let’s take a minute and look deeply into who you are now that you done been through some things and learned some valuable lessons!

This season, dive into the relationships that matter the most:  the one you have with yourself and the one you have with God!

This stage provides ALL THE WAYS you can invest in yourself to rediscover who you are and where God is when it comes to your love life!

Stage 3:  The “Redefining” Stage

This is the stage where you are ready emotionally, mentally, and spiritually to get back into the dating scene in hopes of landing a solid relationship.  But we’re not gonna treat this like all those past seasons.  No, no, this time, you now know some things!  You done been through some stuff!

And you’re gonna USE THAT EXPERIENCE to help you love smarter!  It’s time to REDEFINE what love looks like according to your mind, spirit, and heart!

This stage gives you ALL THE WAYS you can invest in yourself to redefine your dating season and future relationships!

Stage 4:  The “Recommit” Stage

This is the stage where you are married and desire to be a better wife so that you can enjoy your marriage on a consistent basis.  Like all marriages, times can be tough, faiths and commitments can be stretched, and if you’re not careful, you could find yourself growing apart from the man you vowed to love “till death do you part”.

This is the stage where you recommit to love!  Love for God, yourself, AND your marriage!  Saying “yes” to the things that truly matter in your life and season that will make your marriage enjoyable all over again so that you don’t risk losing a good man!

This stage covers ALL THE WAYS you can invest in yourself to recommit your love to your lifelong marriage.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This